Town Directory

The contact list for town of Charlemont departments and committees.

Committee
Name Phone Email
250 Committee 413-339-4305 charlemont250@yahoo.com
Broadband Committee 339-0232 broadband@charlemont-ma.us
Cemetery Committee cemetery_comm@charlemont-ma.us
Community Development Committee
Deerfield River Impact Committee 337-4321
Earth Removal Committee
East Charlemont School House
Economic Development Roundtable charlemont-roundtable@charlemont-ma.us
Finance Committee finance@charlemont-ma.us
Flag Committee
Town Web Administrator 413-337-1030 webadmin@charlemont-ma.us
Department
Name Phone Email
Agriculture Commission 413-339-4335 ag-com@charlemont-ma.us
Ambulance Service Phone: 339-4335 ambulance@charlemont-ma.us
Animal Control Officer (413) 834-2951 dfe1113@gmail.com
Board of Assessors 413-339-8586, x2 assessor@charlemont-ma.us
Board of Health 413-339-4335 Opt 6,2 boh@charlemont-ma.us
Charlemont Fire Department Phone: 339-4335 fire-dept@charlemont-ma.us
Conservation Commission 413-339-4335, op 6,3 sectobds@charlemont-ma.us
Council on Aging 413-339-4201 coa@charlemont-ma.us
Emergency Management EMD@charlemont-ma.us
Highway Department 413-339-4335 highway-dept@charlemont-ma.us
Historical Commission historical-commission@charlemont-ma.us
Office of Tax Collector (413) 339-5707
Park and Recreation Commission parks@charlemont-ma.us
Planning Board 413-339-4335, x6, 1 sectobds@charlemont-ma.us
Police Department
Police Department (413) 339-4335
Select Board 339-4335 x 7 selectboard@charlemont-ma.us
Town Accountant (413) 225-1315 support@bmaginc.com
Town Administrator 413-339-4335 x 8 administrator@charlemont-ma.us
Town Clerk 413-339-4335 x 7 town-clerk@charlemont-ma.us
Transfer Station (413) 625-8231
Tree Warden 413-824-5781
Tyler Memorial Library 413-339-4335 library@charlemont-ma.us
Upper Pioneer Valley Veterans' Services District (413) 772-1571
Zoning Board of Appeals 413-339-4335 x6, 4 zba@charlemont-ma.us
Name Phone Email
Capital Improvement Committee 413-339-4335, x8 administrator@townofcharlemont.org
Other
Name Phone Email
Charlemont Sewer Commission 413-339-5767