• Charlemont
  • 157 Main Street, 01339
  • 413-339-4335
  • Contact Us
  • Text size
  • A
  • A
  • A

The Town of Charlemont is seeking an assistant transfer station attendant

The Town of Charlemont is seeking an assistant transfer station attendant. Job duties are listed in the attached job description, please note with the current Covid Crisis the job hours are Wednesday 3 pm- 7 pm and Saturday 8 am- 12 pm. Please send letters of interest to:

Charlemont Select board

PO box 677

Charlemont MA 01339.

or email selectboard@townofcharlemont.org

Attached File:

Posted: to General News on Wed, Jan 20, 2021
Updated: Wed, Jan 20, 2021

Town Calendar
Mon, Mar 1, 2021, 6:00 pm
Posted to: Broadband Committee
  • Attached File: 2021-03-01 Meeting Agenda
  • Thu, Mar 4, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Mon, Mar 8, 2021, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    Posted to: Board of Selectmen
    Thu, Mar 18, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Mon, Mar 22, 2021, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
    Posted to: Board of Selectmen
    Thu, Apr 1, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Thu, Apr 15, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Thu, May 6, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Thu, May 20, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Thu, Jun 3, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board