• Charlemont
  • 157 Main Street, 01339
  • 413-339-4335
  • Contact Us
  • Text size
  • A
  • A
  • A

Why did my taxes increase so much?

The Assessors have been receiving many calls from taxpayers upset with the increase in
their property taxes; attached are some reasons why they may have been so
high for some this year.

Attached File:

Posted: to General News on Fri, Jan 29, 2021
Updated: Tue, Feb 2, 2021

Town Calendar
Mon, Aug 2, 2021, 6:00 pm
Posted to: Broadband Committee
  • Attached File: CBC 2021-08-02 Meeting Agenda
  • Thu, Aug 5, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Mon, Aug 9, 2021, 6:00 pm
    Posted to: Broadband Committee
    Thu, Aug 19, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Thu, Sep 2, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Thu, Sep 16, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Thu, Oct 7, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Thu, Oct 21, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Thu, Nov 4, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Thu, Nov 18, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board