• Charlemont
  • 157 Main Street, 01339
  • 413-339-4335
  • Contact Us
  • Text size
  • A
  • A
  • A

Free Covid Testing

While getting vaccinated is important, as you may know, routine testing and early detection remains one of the best ways to help prevent the spread of COVID-19 by pre-symptomatic or asymptomatic individuals. At the Greenfield location (located at Greenfield Community College), testing is quick and easy. It is by appointment only and most people are in and out in under 5 minutes. The test is the 'Gold Standard' PCR test, self-administered with a simple and shallow nasal swab. Results are fast and accurate and received in 24-36 hours.

The site is open 6 days a week and appointments can be made by going to: https://www.cic-health.com/stopthespread.

Posted: to General News on Fri, Feb 26, 2021
Updated: Fri, Feb 26, 2021

Town Calendar
Mon, Apr 26, 2021, 6:00 pm
Posted to: Broadband Committee
  • Attached File: CBC 2021-04-26 Meeting Agenda
  • Mon, May 3, 2021, 6:00 pm
    Posted to: Broadband Committee
    Thu, May 20, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Thu, Jun 3, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Thu, Jun 17, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Thu, Jul 1, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Thu, Jul 15, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Thu, Aug 5, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Thu, Aug 19, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board