• Charlemont
  • 157 Main Street, 01339
  • 413-339-4335
  • Contact Us
  • Text size
  • A
  • A
  • A

The Town of Charlemont is seeking a Town Hall Custodian

The Town of Charlemont is seeking a custodian for the town hall. The position averages between 2-3 hours, but will vary depending upon the season. Inside duties to be done outside of town hall operating hours (can be done early am or weekends), Job tasks include emptying trash receptacles, vacuuming, sweeping floors, cleaning restrooms, washing windows, maintaining light fixtures, and dusting. Please send a letter of interest to the Select Board at PO box 677, Charlemont MA 01339, or email to selectboard@townofcharlemont.org.

Posted: to General News on Thu, Mar 11, 2021
Updated: Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Town Calendar
Mon, Apr 26, 2021, 6:00 pm
Posted to: Broadband Committee
  • Attached File: CBC 2021-04-26 Meeting Agenda
  • Mon, May 3, 2021, 6:00 pm
    Posted to: Broadband Committee
    Thu, May 20, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Thu, Jun 3, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Thu, Jun 17, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Thu, Jul 1, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Thu, Jul 15, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Thu, Aug 5, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Thu, Aug 19, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board