• Charlemont
  • 157 Main Street, 01339
  • 413-339-4335
  • Contact Us
  • Text size
  • A
  • A
  • A

Annual Town Election Information

Information on the annual town elections can be found in the document attached to this article. Please note the elections will be at the Town Fire Station this year.

Attached File:

Posted: to General News on Wed, Apr 7, 2021
Updated: Wed, Apr 7, 2021

Town Calendar
Mon, Apr 26, 2021, 6:00 pm
Posted to: Broadband Committee
  • Attached File: CBC 2021-04-26 Meeting Agenda
  • Mon, May 3, 2021, 6:00 pm
    Posted to: Broadband Committee
    Thu, May 20, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Thu, Jun 3, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Thu, Jun 17, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Thu, Jul 1, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Thu, Jul 15, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Thu, Aug 5, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Thu, Aug 19, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board