• Charlemont
  • 157 Main Street, 01339
  • 413-339-4335
  • Contact Us
  • Text size
  • A
  • A
  • A

Construction Updates

Schedule Week of May 10,2021

MONDAY - continue paving west end of town

TUESDAY- Finish paving on the west end of town

WEDNESDAY- Install Temporary ramps at driveways where paving occurred

- Install drainage at the corner of 8A and RT

Install Drainage and clean sidewalks off Road at the west end of town

Thursday - Same as above

Friday - Install blacktop in trenches where drainage was placed. Same locations as above.

Posted: to General News on Thu, Apr 29, 2021
Updated: Wed, May 12, 2021

Town Calendar
Sat, May 15, 2021, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Town Hall
Sat, May 15, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Town Hall
Mon, May 17, 2021, 6:00 pm
Posted to: Board of Assessors
  • Attached File: CBC 2021-05-17 Meeting Agenda
  • Thu, May 20, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
  • Attached File: Great Outdoors Public Hearing Notice
  • Attached File: Great Outdoors Special Permit Application
  • Mon, May 24, 2021, 6:00 pm
    Posted to: Broadband Committee
    Tue, May 25, 2021, 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    Charlemont Fire House
    Posted to: Town Hall
    Thu, Jun 3, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Sat, Jun 12, 2021, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    Charlemont Fairgrounds
    Posted to: Board of Selectmen
    Thu, Jun 17, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Thu, Jul 1, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board