• Charlemont
  • 157 Main Street, 01339
  • 413-339-4335
  • Contact Us
  • Text size
  • A
  • A
  • A

The Town of Charlemont is seeking EMT’s

Charlemont Emergency Services Ambulance

You need us. We need you

Volunteer today!

413.339.4335 Ext. 8 • administrator@townofcharlemont.org

The Town of Charlemont Ambulance is seeking EMT's if you are interested please reach out today!

Posted: to General News on Fri, Oct 1, 2021
Updated: Fri, Oct 1, 2021

Town Calendar
Mon, May 23, 2022, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Board of Selectmen
  • Attached File: Charlemont Selectboard 2022-05-23 Agenda
  • Tue, May 24, 2022, 12:00 pm
    Hawlemont School
    Posted to: Board of Selectmen
  • Attached File: 2022 Sample Ballot
  • Attached File: 2022 Town Meeting Article Handout
  • Thu, Jun 9, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Thu, Jul 14, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Thu, Aug 11, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Thu, Sep 8, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Thu, Oct 13, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Thu, Nov 10, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Thu, Dec 8, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm