• Charlemont
  • 157 Main Street, 01339
  • 413-339-4335
  • Contact Us
  • Text size
  • A
  • A
  • A

The Town of Charlemont is seeking an assistant transfer station attendant

The town of Charlemont is seeking an assistant transfer station attendant please see the attached Job posting for details.

Attached File:

Posted: to General News on Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Updated: Tue, Oct 5, 2021

Town Calendar
Mon, Oct 25, 2021, 6:00 pm
Posted to: Broadband Committee
  • Attached File: CBC 2021-10-25 Meeting Agenda
  • Mon, Oct 25, 2021, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Board of Selectmen
  • Attached File: Charlemont Select Board 2021-10-25 Agenda
  • Thu, Oct 28, 2021, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Thu, Nov 4, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Tue, Nov 16, 2021, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Town Hall
  • Attached File: Tree Hearing Notice call in information
  • Thu, Nov 18, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Thu, Dec 2, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Thu, Dec 16, 2021, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Thu, Jan 6, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Thu, Jan 20, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Planning Board