• Charlemont
  • 157 Main Street, 01339
  • 413-339-4335
  • Contact Us
  • Text size
  • A
  • A
  • A

Dog license reminder from the Town Clerk


2022 DOG LICENSES ARE AVAILABLE!


All dogs, 6 months or older, must be licensed with the Town Clerk's office every year.
New dogs must be licensed within 30 days of their arrival to Charlemont.

Proof of current rabies vaccination (and spay/neuter certificate, if applicable) are required to
license your dog.


Licenses can be purchased by mail or Town Hall dropbox. Contact Town Clerk Kathy Reynolds if you
have questions.

Posted: to General News on Thu, Jan 20, 2022
Updated: Thu, Jan 20, 2022

Town Calendar
Wed, May 18, 2022, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Hawlemont School
Posted to: Board of Health
  • Attached File: Vaccination Clinics Flyer 4-13-22
  • Thu, May 19, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Planning Board
  • Attached File: 5-19-2022 PB Agenda
  • Mon, May 23, 2022, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Board of Selectmen
    Tue, May 24, 2022, 12:00 pm
    Hawlemont School
    Posted to: Board of Selectmen
  • Attached File: 2022 Sample Ballot
  • Attached File: 2022 Town Meeting Article Handout
  • Thu, Jun 9, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Thu, Jul 14, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Thu, Aug 11, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Thu, Sep 8, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Thu, Oct 13, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Thu, Nov 10, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm