• Charlemont
  • 157 Main Street, 01339
  • 413-339-4335
  • Contact Us
  • Text size
  • A
  • A
  • A

Positions that will appear on the 2022 election ballot

The positions below are up for election and will appear on the 2022 Annual Election ballot. To
obtain nomination papers to collect signatures to run for office and have your name appear on the ballot
please contact Town Clerk Kathy Reynolds at 413-339-4335 x 7


Select Board – 3 years

Moderator – 1 year

Board of Assessors – 3 years

Charlemont School Committee – 3 years

Mohawk Trail School Committee – 3 years

Mohawk Trail School Committee – 2 years

Local Education Council – 2 years

Tree Warden – 1 year

Planning Board – 3 years

Planning Board – 2 years

Board of Health – 3 years
Library Trustees – 3 years

Parks and Rec – 5 years

Constables – 3 years

Posted: to General News on Mon, Feb 14, 2022
Updated: Mon, Feb 14, 2022

Town Calendar
Wed, May 18, 2022, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Hawlemont School
Posted to: Board of Health
  • Attached File: Vaccination Clinics Flyer 4-13-22
  • Thu, May 19, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Planning Board
  • Attached File: 5-19-2022 PB Agenda
  • Mon, May 23, 2022, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Board of Selectmen
    Tue, May 24, 2022, 12:00 pm
    Hawlemont School
    Posted to: Board of Selectmen
  • Attached File: 2022 Sample Ballot
  • Attached File: 2022 Town Meeting Article Handout
  • Thu, Jun 9, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Thu, Jul 14, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Thu, Aug 11, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Thu, Sep 8, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Thu, Oct 13, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Thu, Nov 10, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm