• Charlemont
  • 157 Main Street, 01339
  • 413-339-4335
  • Contact Us
  • Text size
  • A
  • A
  • A

Electrical Aggregation Update

The attached report has been prepared by Colonial Power Group with information/data being provided by the Competitive Supplier and National Grid. The purpose of the report is to provide information about the Town of Charlemont's Community Choice Power Supply Program, which currently provides competitive power supply to approximately 500 consumers in the Town. The data provided by the Competitive Supplier is not available until three months after the month it is used. For example, power is Used in January, Invoiced in February, Paid in March and Reported in April.

Attached Files:

Posted: to General News on Fri, Mar 18, 2022
Updated: Fri, Mar 18, 2022

Town Calendar
Wed, May 18, 2022, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Hawlemont School
Posted to: Board of Health
  • Attached File: Vaccination Clinics Flyer 4-13-22
  • Thu, May 19, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Planning Board
  • Attached File: 5-19-2022 PB Agenda
  • Mon, May 23, 2022, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Board of Selectmen
    Tue, May 24, 2022, 12:00 pm
    Hawlemont School
    Posted to: Board of Selectmen
  • Attached File: 2022 Sample Ballot
  • Attached File: 2022 Town Meeting Article Handout
  • Thu, Jun 9, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Thu, Jul 14, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Thu, Aug 11, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Thu, Sep 8, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Thu, Oct 13, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Thu, Nov 10, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm