• Charlemont
  • 157 Main Street, 01339
  • 413-339-4335
  • Contact Us
  • Text size
  • A
  • A
  • A

2022 Sample Ballot

The Annual Election is scheduled for Tuesday, May 24, 2022 and will be held at the Hawlemont Regional Elementary School. The polls will be open from noon to 7:00 P.M. You may also vote by absentee ballot if you will be out of town, have a physical disability, or a religious belief that will prevent you from voting on election day. Absentee ballot applications are available on the Town Clerk page on the Town website or contact the Town Clerk to obtain an application or if you have any questions.

Attached File:

Posted: to General News on Tue, May 3, 2022
Updated: Tue, May 3, 2022

Town Calendar
Wed, May 18, 2022, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Hawlemont School
Posted to: Board of Health
  • Attached File: Vaccination Clinics Flyer 4-13-22
  • Thu, May 19, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Planning Board
  • Attached File: 5-19-2022 PB Agenda
  • Mon, May 23, 2022, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Board of Selectmen
    Tue, May 24, 2022, 12:00 pm
    Hawlemont School
    Posted to: Board of Selectmen
  • Attached File: 2022 Sample Ballot
  • Attached File: 2022 Town Meeting Article Handout
  • Thu, Jun 9, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Thu, Jul 14, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Thu, Aug 11, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Thu, Sep 8, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Thu, Oct 13, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Thu, Nov 10, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm