• Charlemont
  • 157 Main Street, 01339
  • 413-339-4335
  • Contact Us
  • Text size
  • A
  • A
  • A

Planning Project Final Report

Attached is the planner's final report from the recent planning project.

Attached File:

Posted: to General News on Tue, Aug 23, 2022
Updated: Tue, Aug 23, 2022

Town Calendar
Thu, Feb 9, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Town Hall
  • Attached File: 02-09-2023 Cons Com Meeting Agenda
  • Mon, Feb 13, 2023, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Town Hall
  • Attached File: Charlemont Agricultural Commission 2023-02-13 Agenda
  • Mon, Feb 13, 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Board of Selectmen
    Thu, Feb 16, 2023, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Planning Board
  • Attached File: Mirin and Richard Application package
  • Attached File: Mirin-Richard Public Hearing Notice DPTS
  • Attached File: Mirin and Richard Application Package 1
  • Mon, Feb 27, 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Board of Selectmen
    Fri, Mar 3, 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Fri, Apr 7, 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Fri, May 5, 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Fri, Jun 2, 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Fri, Jul 7, 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm