• Charlemont
  • 157 Main Street, 01339
  • 413-339-4335
  • Contact Us
  • Text size
  • A
  • A
  • A

Voter Registration for the October 18th Special Town Meeting

SPECIAL TOWN MEETING VOTER REGISTRATION DEADLINE
The last day to register to be eligible to vote in the October 18, 2022, Special Town Meeting is Saturday, October 8, 2022. Special registration times are from 9:00 A.M. to 11:00 A.M and from 3:00 P.M. to 5:00 P.M.
Registrations will take place in the Clerk’s office located in the Town Hall. Contact Town Clerk Kathy Reynolds if you should have any questions.

Posted: to General News on Wed, Sep 21, 2022
Updated: Wed, Sep 21, 2022

Town Calendar
Mon, Sep 26, 2022, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Board of Selectmen
  • Attached File: Charlemont Selectboard 2022-09-26 Agenda
  • Wed, Sep 28, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Posted to: Board of Health
  • Attached File: BOH Agenda 9-28-22
  • Tue, Oct 4, 2022, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Town Hall
  • Attached File: Maynard ZBA packet
  • Wed, Oct 5, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Charlemont Fairgrounds
    Posted to: Board of Selectmen
  • Attached File: Charlemont Selectboard 2022-10-05 Agenda
  • Thu, Oct 13, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Tue, Oct 18, 2022, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Hawlemont School
    Posted to: Board of Selectmen
    Wed, Oct 19, 2022, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
    Hawlemont School
    Posted to: Board of Health
  • Attached File: west county color flu and covid flyer updated
  • Tue, Nov 8, 2022, 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
    Hawlemont School
    Posted to: Board of Selectmen
  • Attached File: Nov 8 voting information