• Charlemont
  • 157 Main Street, 01339
  • 413-339-4335
  • Contact Us
  • Text size
  • A
  • A
  • A

Election Results

Attached are the results for the Selectboard Election held on January 10, 2023.

Attached File:

Posted: to General News on Wed, Jan 11, 2023
Updated: Wed, Jan 11, 2023

Town Calendar
Mon, Jan 30, 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Town Hall
Posted to: Board of Selectmen
  • Attached File: Charlemont Selectboard 2023-01-30 Agenda
  • Attached File: Charlemont Selectboard 2023-01-30 Agenda addition
  • Mon, Jan 30, 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Town Hall
  • Attached File: ZBA 01-30 Agenda
  • Tue, Jan 31, 2023, 6:30 pm
    Posted to: Broadband Committee
  • Attached File: CBC 2023-01-31-Meeting Agenda
  • Wed, Feb 1, 2023, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    via zoom or at the Wendell Town Offices
    Posted to: Board of Selectmen
  • Attached File: Public Hearing Community Block Grant
  • Fri, Feb 3, 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Mon, Feb 13, 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Board of Selectmen
    Mon, Feb 27, 2023, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Board of Selectmen
    Fri, Mar 3, 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Fri, Apr 7, 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Fri, May 5, 2023, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm