• Charlemont
  • 157 Main Street, 01339
  • 413-339-4335
  • Contact Us
  • Text size
  • A
  • A
  • A

Town Report for the year ending December 31 2021

Posted: to General News on Tue, May 10, 2022
Updated: Tue, May 10, 2022

Vaccine Information

Posted: to General News on Tue, May 10, 2022
Updated: Tue, May 10, 2022

2022 Sample Ballot

Posted: to General News on Tue, May 3, 2022
Updated: Tue, May 3, 2022

May Newsletter

Posted: to General News on Fri, Apr 29, 2022
Updated: Fri, Apr 29, 2022

Elevator Feasibility Study For Town Hall

Posted: to General News on Thu, Apr 28, 2022
Updated: Thu, Apr 28, 2022

Voter Registration Deadline For Annual Election

Posted: to General News on Tue, Apr 19, 2022
Updated: Tue, Apr 19, 2022

East Oxbow Bridge Hearing Slides

Posted: to General News on Wed, Mar 9, 2022
Updated: Wed, Apr 6, 2022

Electrical Aggregation Update

Posted: to General News on Fri, Mar 18, 2022
Updated: Fri, Mar 18, 2022

Highly Pathogenic Avian Influenza in Massachusetts

Posted: to General News on Thu, Mar 3, 2022
Updated: Thu, Mar 3, 2022

The Town of Charlemont is seeking a Full-Time Highway Superintendent

Posted: to General News on Wed, Feb 16, 2022
Updated: Wed, Feb 16, 2022

Positions that will appear on the 2022 election ballot

Posted: to General News on Mon, Feb 14, 2022
Updated: Mon, Feb 14, 2022

Available Nursing Services

Posted: to General News on Tue, Jan 25, 2022
Updated: Tue, Jan 25, 2022

Dog license reminder from the Town Clerk

Posted: to General News on Thu, Jan 20, 2022
Updated: Thu, Jan 20, 2022

Information on the 2022 Census Form

Posted: to General News on Tue, Jan 18, 2022
Updated: Tue, Jan 18, 2022

What to do if you test positive for Covid

Posted: to General News on Fri, Jan 7, 2022
Updated: Fri, Jan 7, 2022

Where to find a Vaccine or Booster in Franklin County

Posted: to General News on Mon, Dec 6, 2021
Updated: Mon, Dec 6, 2021

Tax Rate Hearing Documents

Posted: to General News on Tue, Nov 23, 2021
Updated: Tue, Nov 23, 2021

The Town of Charlemont is seeking EMT’s

Posted: to General News on Fri, Oct 1, 2021
Updated: Fri, Oct 1, 2021

Electrical Aggregation Savings

Posted: to General News on Fri, Sep 17, 2021
Updated: Fri, Sep 17, 2021

Volunteers Needed

Posted: to General News on Mon, Jan 11, 2021
Updated: Fri, Sep 10, 2021

Quarterly Aggregation Report for Electricity

Posted: to General News on Fri, Jun 25, 2021
Updated: Fri, Jun 25, 2021

Qualified Municipal Broadband Subscribers Eligible for Federal Emergency Broadband Benefit (EBB)

Whip City Fiber is participating in the EBB program which offers up to a $50/mo. discount on broadband service for those who qualify.

Posted: to General News on Wed, May 12, 2021
Updated: Wed, May 12, 2021

Franklin County Aggregation - Clean Energy Standard Expansion - SOME UPDATES

Updates for the electrical Aggregation Program

Posted: to General News on Sat, Oct 10, 2020
Updated: Sat, Oct 10, 2020

Town Calendar
Mon, May 16, 2022, 6:30 pm - 12:30 pm
Hawlemont School
Posted to: Board of Selectmen
  • Attached File: Charlemont Finance Committee and Select Board Agenda 2022-05-16
  • Wed, May 18, 2022, 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
    Hawlemont School
    Posted to: Board of Health
  • Attached File: Vaccination Clinics Flyer 4-13-22
  • Thu, May 19, 2022, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Town Hall
    Posted to: Planning Board
    Tue, May 24, 2022, 12:00 pm
    Hawlemont School
    Posted to: Board of Selectmen
  • Attached File: 2022 Sample Ballot
  • Attached File: 2022 Town Meeting Article Handout
  • Thu, Jun 9, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Thu, Jul 14, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Thu, Aug 11, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Thu, Sep 8, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Thu, Oct 13, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Thu, Nov 10, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm